Important Dates(Final):

Submission of Papers:07 July 2018
Invited Session Proposals:20 June 2018
Workshop/Tutorial Proposals:25 June 2018
Author Notification:05 September 2018
Final Papers:14 September 2018
Early Registration:10 September 2018
Standard Registration:15 September 2018
The Award Nominations: 15 October 2018
Conference:7 – 8 December 2018


ANZCC 2018 will be held at Swinburne University of Technology (SUT), Melbourne. SUT provides excellent facilities and environment for the conference.

Swinburne University of Technology (SUT)

(Hawthorn campus)
John Street, Hawthorn
Victoria, Australia 3122
Tel: + 61 3 9214 8000

Hawthorn is the university's main campus, just 15 minutes on the train from the center of Melbourne, and in one of the city's most attractive suburbs. Set amongst the cafes, boutiques and shops of Glenferrie Rd, and with the convenience of two supermarkets and a railway station practically on campus, it offers visitors a convenient environment and students a terrific study and life balance.


ANZCC 2018 Sponsors:
ANZCC 2018 Technical Co-sponsors:
Platinum Sponsors Swinburne University of Technology Griffith University Shanghai University
Gold Sponsors China Jiliang University RMIT University Nanjing University.jpg
Silver Sponsors
Control Systems Society IEEE International federation of automatic control Asian Control Association
Become a sponsor for ANZCC 2018: click here